/*]]>*/

Reviews

Vaden Nissan of Statesboro
686 Brannen St, Statesboro, GA
71 reviews
Heather Bellamy
2 weeks ago
I visited Vaden Nissan of Statesboro and was helped get approved for a loan with no trade-in and a less-than-perfect credit score earlier this month. With a dead Camry, a rental car due back to Hertz, and a four year old starting preschool, ...More
Diamond Bryant
in the last week
They were very sweet & helpful. Maria took the time to put my boyfriend in the car & she also did everything to make sure we was satisfied ❤️ We were happy customers! Thank you Maria ❤️
Patricia Jenkins
2 months ago
Very friendly service staff. Excellent fast service as well. Came in for air pressure light and has screw in sidewall. Tide in stock, same day replacement and made sure my platinum warranty covered repair even though it was a Saturday! Have ...More
Goldie Grandison
a month ago
I have to say a BIG thank you to all of the staff at vaden Nissan for the great job they did on my car. I live in NY (Manhattan) while on vacation traveling from SC to Atlanta had some car trouble found them and in a matter of hours Zack and his staff had us back on the road with no problems. Thank you to the staff.😄
Linda Pittman
a week ago
No long wait for assistance; very courteous & knowledgeable staff: great deal on the vehicle!
Daron Kearse
in the last week
Great sales and management team was able to get my nephew a great vehicle
Ieshia Guyton
5 months ago
Bismarck was great, and I enjoyed every moment I was working with him! I felt no pressure at all while I was working with him! I highly recommend any that needs a car, to come see Bismarck as soon as possible! He did everything under the sun, and he never gave up when he was trying to help me get my car!
tabatha Lowery
2 weeks ago
Small, friendly staff, easy to find and large selection
George Durham
2 months ago
Friendly, courteous & helpful. Even did a free car wash after a recall on airbag.
Melissa Gulledge
3 months ago
The staff was super friendly. Ben was amazing to work with.
adam culver
6 months ago
I really enjoyed my time at Vaden Nissan, and Biz was an absolute amazing person to work for, he has real a personal level of professionalism. He made sure that all my needs and wants were met and made sure that I left with the exact car I wanted.When it comes time for my next car, I'm calling Biz.
hikka lewis
7 months ago
I really enjoyed my experience here at Vaden Nissan. Bismarck was exceptional during the entire time of making my purchase. I got just what I wanted and didn't expect none of it from my walk in the door. I hope that Bismarck continues his ...More
Stacy Triplett
7 months ago
Biz was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He had the patience of a saint and went out of his way for me. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new or good used car to go and talk to Biz!!!
Denesha Artis
6 months ago
Ethan Ewing was amazing and without him, I wouldn't be riding out in this beautiful '14 Maxima! Thank you so much for your help, everyone go see this man!
Loree Parker
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service five star.
Ashton West
7 months ago
This is what service is supposed to be like! I had a bad experience at other dealers. I am absolutely satisfied with Vaden Nissan Of Statesboro!! Thanks Russell Howe! YOUR THE MAN!!!
Jeanette Collins
3 months ago
It was a great service will be going back.
Brionna Flood
7 months ago
Great Experience at Vaden Nissan Statesboro, Love my Altima!!! Maria was fantastic & the environment was great as well!
Marcus Helms
8 months ago
Top notch dealer so far. Will update as we return for services and maintenance.
Response from the owner8 months ago
Marcus, on behalf of Vaden Nissan, we really appreciate your business and for taking the time leaving to leave a great review. Please let us know if you have any questions or stop by anytime. Best, Vaden Nissan
Bobby Sapp
2 months ago
State of the art dealership!!
Response from the ownera month ago
Thank you Bobby for the awesome rating. We're glad that you enjoyed your visit with us. We take pride in keeping our dealership state of the art!
Kimberly Mchugh
a year ago
They were very personable therefore I felt very comfortable talking to them. Thank you for your great experience about cars and very informative. Thank you Coach (Jason) I will be back
Michael Earls
7 months ago
Nice place to get your new Nissan Titan
Nicholas Goodner
7 months ago
Really helpful and quick service department
Sandra Messex
2 years ago
I am 58 years old and have never been treated with more honesty by people at a car lot - especially the service department. When you buy a car you generally deal with the salesperson just that one time but you have a longer relationship ...More
Terri Mason
2 years ago
Went into Dealership to look at our options, my daughters car was costing more to repair then it was worth. Was considering another used car for her when we were told that for about $40.00 more per month we could get into a brand new car vs ...More
Response from the owner2 years ago
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad that we were able to exceed your expectations during your visit to our dealership. Welcome to the family and we look forward to working with you in the future.
Toby Howard
2 years ago
I stopped by the dealership to see if I could get my oil changed. I did not have an appointment, but Lynn told me she could fit me in. They changed my oil, rotated my tires and washed and vacuumed my vehicle in less than a hour! They were awesome! Thank you Lynn!
Response from the owner2 years ago
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so happy to hear that Lynn was able to exceed your expectations during your visit to our service department! We look forward to working with you in the future!
April Boyd
3 months ago
I bought my car here
Michael Beecher
a year ago
This place is great. They make miracles happen here.
Shannon Mincey
a year ago
Great place to buy a car the are caring people Maria really helped out I recommend vaden nissan to everyone stop going to a buy here pay here get yours at VADEN
Response from the ownera year ago
Thanks Shannon! Welcome to the Vaden Family!
Morgan Nickles
2 years ago
Friendly staff! Great customer service! Very helpful especially since it was my first time buying a car.
Response from the owner2 years ago
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are happy to hear about your great experience with us! Welcome to the Vaden family and we look forward to working with you in the future!
Lawson Towers
2 years ago
Wow! What a great place to buy a car! I went in feeling a little uneasy about my credit situation and the fact that my old car was upside down (whatever that means) but CJ and the rest of the staff really made me feel comfortable, and the now I am driving a new red Nissan Sentra! If you need a new car, go see CJ!
Response from the owner2 years ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we are glad to hear that we could exceed your expectations. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you in the future.
Prakul Chandra
4 years ago
Excellent customer service. Helpful staff.. Overall a very satisfying experience..
Response from the owner2 years ago
Thank you! Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we are glad to hear that we could exceed your expectations. We look forward to working with you in the future.
Robert Formby
Heather Williams
Response from the owner8 months ago
Heather, from all of us here at Vaden Nissan, thank you so much for a great rating. Please let us know if you have any questions.
Jason Ehrlich
9 months ago
Tyler Folsom
11 months ago